Executive Board of Directors
2014-2015
MCMEA
Executive Directors & Troop Directors
MCMEA Board of Directors
Past President
James Coplin
St. Francois County Coroner
P. O. Box 702       
Park Hills, Missouri 63601         
(573)431-4273
                
j.coplin@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer
David “Doc” Taylor
Cape Girardeau County Deputy Coroner
P O Box 1773
Cape Girardeau, Mo 63701
Phone: 573-803-7453
Fax: 573-332-8592
doc323c@yahoo.com
President
David M. Colbert, Coroner
411 Curd Street
Montgomery City, MO 63361
Office: 573-564-564-3829
Cell: 314-691-1343
Fax: 573-564-2516
dcolbert805@sbcglobal.net
Troop F
Chris Howard
Cooper County Deputy Coroner
Post Office Box 74
Boonville, MO 65233
Cell: 660-537-3826
Fax: 660-882-8089
chris.howard74@ymail.com
Troop C
Steve Hatfield
Washington County Deputy Coroner
505 Nicholson Dr.
Potosi, MO 63664
Phone: 314-650-5844
Cell: 314-650-5844
washcoroner@hotmail.com
Vice President
Gina White
Dent County Coroner
205 E. 4th Street / Suite E
Salem, Missouri 65560
Phone: (573)729-2381
Fax: (573)729-2391
coroner_dc617@live.com
Troop A
Willie Harlow
Saline County Coroner
226 S. Odell Street
Marshall, MO 65340
Phone: 660-831-5700
Cell: 660-815-0046
Fax: 660-886-2755
w4harlow@sbcglobal.net
Secretary                      
Steve Murrell
Laclede County Coroner
200 N. Adams
Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone: 417-532-9086
Fax: 417-588-7976
lacledecountycoroner@gmail.com
Troop H
Heath Turner
DeKalb County Coroner
P O Box 350
Maysville, MO 64469
Phone: 816-449-2126
Cell: 816-649-8052
Fax: 816-449-2149
hbturner1@yahoo.com
Troop D
Kevin Tweedy
Taney County Coroner
235 Coon Creek Parkway
Hollister, MO 65672
Phone: 417-239-4381
Fax: 417-332-1259
kevint@co.taney.mo.us
Troop B
Kenny Creason
Linn County Coroner
20728 Hwy C
Purdin, MO 64674
Phone: 660-244-5565
Fax: 660-244-3201
Cell: 660-375-2127
kcreason@grm.net
MCMEA Executive Director
Executive Director
Kathleen Little
118 Lakeview Drive
Plattsburg, MO 64477

Cell: 816-632-9362
mcmea1@yahoo.com
klittle@mawdpathology.com
           
 
Troop G
Rick Miller, Coroner
Douglas County
Post Office Box 63
Ava, MO 65608
Cell: 417-543-0208
Fax: 417-683-3100
rickmiller5061@yahoo.com
Troop I
Andy Davis, Coroner
Phelps County
1028 South Bishop, # 226
Rolla, MO 65401              
Cell: 573-201-4605
Fax: 573-426-3030
andy.davis262@gmail.com
Troop E
Calvin Troxell, Deputy Coroner
Bollinger County
Post Office Box 1177
Marble Hill, MO 63764
Phone: 573-238-4186
Fax: 573-238-4909
mhfresq@att.net